All Discussions Tagged 'intros' (1)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

FEATURED

Nail Arts By Madjennsy ¸.•´ ♥ ☆ ♥ `•.

Hello everyone!  I'm Madjennsy, you can call me "jenn" ^__^. I'm 23 years old and I'm a Nail Tech from Argentina. I live and breathe nail…

Started by Madjennsy Nail Art

2 Mar 25, 2013
Reply by Madjennsy Nail Art

RSS

Birthdays

Birthdays Tomorrow

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back
Ultamate Rewards

Latest Activity

Kanika Sharma posted a blog post

Skinsense – Natural Luxury Coffee Milk Honey Soap: Review

Hello world! I hope you are doing great and thanks for your visit.Today, I am going to review a soap, which I purchased recently from another skin care brand. It is a home based company, that offers homemade products for all the skin care junkies out there. I have always been in love with Gia Bath & Body Works products but this time, I wanted to try something new.This time I opted…See More
5 hours ago

FEATURED
Sonia Verardo posted a blog post

Pure Mineral Dead Sea Cosmetics Wine Collection Anti Aging Nourishing Mineral Night Cream With Collagen

Hello beauties!Today's post is a review of this night time moisturizer for all skin types, from Pure Mineral Cosmetics.A few months ago, I started a collaboration with them and they sent me some of their best selling beauty products for skin and body care to test out.In  this video you can see a little introduction to my collaboration with them, as well as unboxing the package and having a peek at the products.The first…See More
5 hours ago
Leneha Junsu posted a video

Morphe 39A Dare To Create Palette Review: Swatches

Elo elo lovelies! I am reviewing Morphe 39A Dare To Create palette. It is my first ever Morphe palette and my first ever Western Makeup related video. It is ...
21 hours ago
Glam Express posted a blog post

Hot Date Valentine's Day Makeup Ideas